Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. City Services
  4. Visitor Information
  5. Departments
    1. City Manager's Office
    2. City Attorney
    3. City Clerk
    4. Community Services
    5. Development Services
    6. Finance
    7. Fire Services
    8. Human Resources
    9. Police Services
    10. Public Works
    11. Emergency Preparedness
  6. Government
  7. News & Updates

City Holidays

Holiday Schedule for Calendar Year 2022

 

New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day  Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve (Observed)  Monday, December 26, 2022
Christmas Day (Observed)  Tuesday, December 27, 2022
New Year's Eve Day (Observed)  Wednesday, December 28, 2022
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2022 by City of San Juan Capistrano
Back To Top