Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. City Services
  4. Visitor Information
  5. Departments
    1. City Manager's Office
    2. City Attorney
    3. City Clerk
    4. Community Services
    5. Development Services
    6. Finance
    7. Fire Services
    8. Human Resources
    9. Police Services
    10. Public Works
    11. Utilities
    12. Emergency Preparedness
  6. Government
  7. News & Updates

City Holidays and Org Chart

Holiday Schedule for Calendar Year 2017

 

New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 (observed Monday, January 2, 2017
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day Saturday, November 11, 2017 (observed Friday, November 10, 2017)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24, 2017 (applied Tuesday, December 26, 2017)
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Eve Day Sunday, December 31, 2017 (applied Wednesday, December 27, 2017)
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2017 by City of San Juan Capistrano
Back To Top