Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. City Services
  4. Visitor Information
  5. Departments
    1. City Manager's Office
    2. City Attorney
    3. City Clerk
    4. Community Services
    5. Development Services
    6. Finance
    7. Fire Services
    8. Human Resources
    9. Police Services
    10. Public Works
    11. Utilities
    12. Emergency Preparedness
  6. Government
  7. News & Updates

City Holidays

Holiday Schedule for Calendar Year 2019

 

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve Day Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2019 by City of San Juan Capistrano
Back To Top