Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. City Services
  4. Visitor Information
  5. Departments
    1. City Manager's Office
    2. City Attorney
    3. City Clerk
    4. Community Services
    5. Development Services
    6. Finance
    7. Fire Services
    8. Human Resources
    9. Police Services
    10. Public Works
    11. Utilities
    12. Emergency Preparedness
  6. Government
  7. News & Updates

City Holidays

Holiday Schedule for Calendar Year 2017

 

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day Sunday, November 11, 2018 (observed Monday, November 12, 2018)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve Day Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2018 by City of San Juan Capistrano
Back To Top